.
HOME                     ADVERTISE WITH WSC                  DJs                   STAFF                   CONTACT US
.
 

Katie Meyering – Business Manager
970-433-6088
katie@wscradio.net

Kelcie Zobel – Assistant Manager/ PSA Coordinator
kelcie@wscradio.net

David Spurger – Chief Operator (DCO)

Assistant Engineer

Air Talent/Production

The Range 10a - 2pm Weekdays
The River 6a - 10a Weekdays

david@wscradio.net

Louis Stark ("Big Lou")

Program Director

Air Talent

Station Manager

The Range-Legendary Country KWGL-FM 105.7/98.1

ESPN1450 AM/97.5 FM/106.3 FM KAVP-AM
The Range 6a - 10a Weekdays
The River 10a - 2p Weekdays
biglou@wscradio.net

 

 

Dustin "The Ninja" Coren

Air Talent/Production

The Range 2p - 10p Monday - Friday
The River 2p - 10p Monday - Friday
dustin@wscradio.net

Nola Mae

Air Talent/Production

The Range 8a - 2p Weekends
nolamae@range105.net

Tracy Shelton  -Traffic
tracy@wscradio.net

Priscilla Sheridan  - Sales
970-241-6460
priscilla@wscradio.net

Chris Sorensen  - Sales
970-210-9048
chris@wscradio.net

 

 

 

 

 




Western Slope Communications LLC

751 Horizon Ct.  Suite 225   Grand Junction, CO 81506
970-241-6460